Please contact your community's League President if you have questions.

Elizabethtown Area Little League:  Jeremy Wolfe at [email protected]

Garden Spot Little League: Darin Chapman  at [email protected]

Lampeter-Strasburg Little League: Joe Turek at [email protected]

Lancaster Little League: Audra Landers at [email protected]

Manheim Central Little League: Tom Reiner at [email protected]

Octorara Little League: Phil Capotrio at [email protected]

Solanco Little League: John Ross at [email protected]

Warwick Little League: Spencer Todd at [email protected]

Challenger Little League: Mike Tafelski at [email protected]

Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2019 PA District 23 Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login