PNLL Board of Directors

Poway National Little League is supported by parent volunteers who are committed to making our league a better organization for our children and our community.  The 2017 - 2018 Poway National Little League Board Members are as follows:

Board Member Name                          Board Position                                        Email Address
Brock ShiremanPresident[email protected]
Chris WisdomVice President/Uniform Director                    [email protected]
Jason BowserTreasurer[email protected]
Tina RoselloAdministration / Registration[email protected]
Wayne SchoenebergUmpire in Chief (UIC)[email protected]
Brett TomkoPlayer Agent (Upper Division)[email protected]
Mike FurlanoPlayer Agent (Lower Division)[email protected]
Rob Dickey [email protected]
Stuart YeomansEquipment Director[email protected] 
Chrissy Bridges-AndersonTeam Parent Director[email protected]
Kelli WIlliamsFundraiser Director[email protected]
Josh GreenWebmaster / Communications Director[email protected]
Ehrin AndersonField Director[email protected]
Brian PettineScheduling Director[email protected]
Adam BembenekSafety Officer[email protected]
Brent ReynoldsSponsorship Director[email protected]

Local Sponsors