Website Manager

Dauphin Middle Paxton Soccer Association

About Us

DMPSA is run solely by volunteers. Please consider contributing your time or talents. The soccer committee meets on the second Monday of each month. All are welcome. For more information please attend one of the meetings or contact one of the committee members below.

President: Vacant
Vice President: Clint Kreiger
Secretary: Mandey Ryan
Treasurer: Steve Burns
Registrar: Bryan Strahan
Members at Large: Ryan Fisher, Mandy Book, Tim Stutzman

Coaches: Ryan Fisher
Field Maintenance & Equipment: Tim Stutzman
Fundraising: Amy Kieffer
Referees: Bill Heck
Rules: Bryan Strahan
Scheduling: Bryan Strahan
Snack Bar: Tiffany Strahan
Social Media: Bryan Strahan (Facebook) & John Lucas (Instagram)
Team Parent Relations: Amy Kieffer
Uniforms: Mandy Book

Contact Us

Mailing Address:
PO Box 81
Dauphin, PA 17018



Dauphin Middle Paxton Soccer Association

P.O. Box 81 
Dauphin, Pennsylvania 17018


Copyright © 2018 Dauphin Middle Paxton Soccer Association  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Log In