Website Manager

2023 Board Members

President Tim Lewis [email protected]

Vice President John McCarrell [email protected]

Player Agent - Majors Baseball Joey Matalone

Player Agent - Softball Jenny Zoucha

Player Agent - AAA Baseball Ray Runyon [email protected]

Player Agent - AA/CP/TB Todd Sepp
Mike Zoucha

Safety Officer Shiloh Strunk

Secretary Zak Anderson

Treasurer Alex Samaniego

Financial Secretary Natalie Tumlinson

Director of Softball Jenny Zoucha

Information Officer Grant Williams

Social Media Coordinator Grant Williams

Chief Umpire Kelly Cleveland

Fields Supervisor Bryan Canavan

Equipment Managers Kevin Stafford
Matt Gordon

Snack Bar Coordinator Amanda Gilligan

Coaching Coordinator Jeff Casper

Uniform Coordinator Natalie Tumlinson

Sponsorship Coordinator Tom Curtis

Co-Sponsorship Coordinators Todd Sepp
John Smalley

2022 Board Members

Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2023 Canyon View Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login