Website Manager

North Mason Little League

A bit of history

SINCE 1989

North Mason Little League was founded in 1989.  Very little is known of your beginning years.  We have a few newspaper clippings of past teams from 1997 and one unknown year.  We have added the newspaper clippings.  If more history of our league can be gather we would like to be given the opportunity to share more to inform our community of this long history.


Thank you to ALL of our past and present Coaches, Assistant Coaches and Board Members over the past years with North Mason Little League. We cannot express our gratitude enough for all your help, assistance and guidance with little league baseball to the youth here in North Mason. Go Bulldogs! 

Beau Bakken
Emi Beaton
Rick Biehl
Tom Black
Kayley Blakes*
Todd Borah
Andrea Brickwedel*
Rylan Broughton
Jeff Buxman
Janson Byers
Paul Calafiore
Rachael Calafiore*
Susan Carrillo*
Shelly Charlton*
Matt Charlton
John Crawford
Jake Curtis
Clayton David
Brooke Davis*
Peter Deadorff
Mike DiMatteo
Bob Dunham
Mike Eddy*
Marty Ellis*
Robert Ells
Brendon Farlow*
TJ Fase
Bryan Ferber
Duane Filer
Travis Fisk
Robert Flowers*
Matt Flowers
Shullon Ford
Heather Fredrickson*
Curt Fredrickson
Bill Geyer
Greg Green
Scott Griffin
Steve Hackett
Bobby Hall*
Heather Hall*
Alicia Halvorson*
Marisa Hatfield
Shawna Hawley*
David Hawley
Kyle Heathcock
Patrick Imlay
Jim Ison
Dana Jackson
Ted Jackson
Toby Johnson
Steve Kenyon
Cari Kimball
Don King
Richard Knight*
Jennifer Knight
Allen Low
Mike Lucas
Meghan Lucas*
Melina Luckey*
Matt Manke
Tom Marsh*
Nicole Mathison*
Ron Matthews
Jeremey Maurer
Carolyn McBride
Jeran McCormick*
Pat McGanney*
Michelle McGanney*
Joseph McQuillian
Rebel Medley*
Lisa Munoz-Patterson*
Dale Murphy*
Randy Neatherlin
Peggy Newbury-Bartosovsky
James Nichols*
Wanda Norman*
Bree Nuku*
Eric Olsen
Troy Olson
Lindsey Parkinson
Corey Patterson*
Craig Patti
Nevaeh Philliips
Mac Powell
Mike Prime*
Ryan Pruitt
Larry Reed
Monique Sanchez*
Mike Sawyer
Tricia Sawyer
Brandon Shumaker
Marcus Shumaker
Matt Simonson
Mike Six
Jennifer Smith*
Helen Steiger*
Shad Steiger
Adam Stuart
Robert Thomas
Nick Thomas
Dustin Tweten*
Steve Valley
Matt Van Dijk
Ricky Weatherwax
Tabitha Whitt*
Kristin Wiseman*
Robert Wright
Mike Young
Jackie Young

* Denotes Board Members (past or present)

Please note, if you notice that any information is inaccurate or any names are missing please contact Meghan Lucas at [email protected] as that was a mere oversight and we apologize and do want to make it right. We want to acknowledge everyone's effort to this League.  

North Mason Little League

P.O. Box 1739 
Belfair, Washington 98528
Phone : 360-463-1232
Email : [email protected]
Copyright © 2021 North Mason Little League  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In