Welcome 2020 Board Members!

President:    Theresa Scott
Vice-President:    Michael Mackay
Secretary:    Marie Mackay
Treasurer:    Shane Kelley
Sponsorship & Fundraiser Coordinator:    Marie Mackay
Safety Officer:    Kyler Davenport
Main Player Agent:  Raquel Martinez

Player Agent T-Ball & A Division:   Kylee Shumway
Player Agent AA-Intermediate:  Open Position
Player Agent Majors:   Travis Elliott
Coaching Coordinator:    Joe Scott
All-Star Coordinator:   Scott Szendre
Information Technology Officers:    Patricia Hoge
Fields Coordinator:   Travis Elliott
Umpire-In-Chief:   Shane Kelley 
Registrar: Open Position
Concessions Coordinator: Open Position

If you need to reach anyone with the league please email us at [email protected]

Pasco Little League is located at:  1728 W. A Street Pasco, WA  99301

Pasco Little League's mailing address is:  P.O. Box 4453 Pasco, WA  99301

Local Sponsors