Website Manager

Shasta Jr Wolves

Shasta Jr Wolves Youth Football


Board Members

President - Travis Belair
Vice President - Joshua Welch, Sr
Cheer Coordinator - Christy Burgett
Asst. Cheer Coordinator - Tina Metz

Secretary - Tammy Waltrip
Treasurer - Serina King
Equipment Director - Mike Fife
Asst. Equiment Director - Phillipe DeJesus
Concessions - Cecilia Chavez
Fundraising - Johanna Layne
Apparel Coordinator - Deanna Nunnelley
Social Media - Amy Steward

Player Reps

Player Rep U14 - Kari Russell
Player Rep U12 - Felicia Jensen
Player Rep U10 - Billie Young
Player Rep U8 - Nick Gibbons/Rick Chavez


Site Links

Contact Us

Shasta Jr Wolves

Please log in and click on your homepage settings above to add contact info. 

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2019 Shasta JR Football  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login