HHLL is run solely by volunteers like you. If interested, contact hhllboard@hhlittleleague.com today!

Congratulaions to VFW on their Major League Championship! Home Run Derby and Skills Competition will take place tonight!

Contact Info

Kenny Debaun

Position Held:  President
Email: debaun@hhlittleleague.com


Neil Peterson

Position Held: Vice President
Email: npeterson@hhlittleleague.com


Al Baker

Position Held: Equipment and Safety Director
Email: abaker@hhlittleleague.com


Mike Cappadona

Position Held: League Coordinator
Email: mcappadona@hhlittleleague.com

Dana Newman

Position Held: Treasurer
Email: dnewman@hhlittleleague.com


Greg Formisano

Position Held: Director of Fields
Email: gformisano@hhlittleleague.com


Andrew Gaffney

Position Held: Director of Sponsorships
Email: agaffney@hhlittleleague.com


Mike Cappello

Position Held: Concession Director
Emailmcappello@hhlittleleague.com


Mike Bugge

Position Held: Assistant Concession Director
Email: mbugge@hhlittleleague.com


Bill Condon

Position Held: Player Agent
Email: bcondon@hhlittleleague.com


Glenn Fiant

Position Held: Assistant Player Agent
Email: gfiant@hhlittleleague.com


Frank Connolly

Position Held: Major and Minor Field Coordinator
Email: fconnolly@hhlittleleague.com


Brian Morrow

Position Held: Secretary
Email: bmorrow@hhlittleleague.com

Field Directory

Locations

HHLL

HHLL Hasbrouck Heights New Jersey United States 07604

(Last updated 04/12/17 at 04:51 PM )

View Directions

Tee Ball Field

(Last updated 04/12/17 at 04:51 PM )

Minor Field

(Last updated 04/12/17 at 04:51 PM )

Major Field

(Last updated 04/12/17 at 04:51 PM )

Depken 50/70

(Last updated 04/12/17 at 04:51 PM )

Lyndhurst

255 Riverside Ave Lyndhurst New Jersey United States 07071

(Last updated 04/01/17 at 01:36 PM )

View Directions

Gallagher

(Last updated 04/01/17 at 01:36 PM )

Woodland Park

2 Cleveland Avenue Hasbrouck Heights New Jersey United States 07604

(Last updated 04/05/17 at 07:40 AM )

View Directions

Field 1 - Pavilion

(Last updated 04/05/17 at 07:40 AM )

Field 2 - Back

(Last updated 04/05/17 at 07:40 AM )

Saddle Brook

639 Saddle River Road (Nedellec) & Victor Street (Victor) Saddle Brook New Jersey United States 07663

(Last updated 04/05/17 at 02:39 PM )

View Directions

Nedellec

(Last updated 04/05/17 at 02:39 PM )

Victor

(Last updated 04/05/17 at 02:39 PM )

Contact Us

Hasbrouck Heights Little League

P.O. Box 343, Oldfield Avenue Sports Complex
Hasbrouck Heights, New Jersey 07604

Email Us: hhllboard@hhlittleleague.com
Copyright © 2017 Hasbrouck Heights Little League  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login