Website Manager

HHLL is run solely by volunteers like you. If interested, contact hhllboard@hhlittleleague.com today!

Picture Day #2 for Softball, Tee Ball and Make-ups Tues. 4/24 at VFW

Contact Info

Hasbrouck Heights Little League Board
Emailhhllboard@hhlittleleague.com

Kenny Debaun

Position Held:  President
Email: president@hhlittleleague.com


Neil Peterson

Position Held: Vice President
Email: vicepresident@hhlittleleague.com

Dana Newman

Position Held: Treasurer
Email: treasurer@hhlittleleague.com

Brian Morrow

Position Held: Secretary
Email: secretary@hhlittleleague.com

Glenn Fiant

Position Held: Sponsorship/Fundraiser Director
Email: sponsorship@hhlittleleague.com

James Crandall

Position Held: Player Agent
Email: playeragent@hhlittleleague.com

Joe Mastropietro

Position Held: Coaching Director
Email: coaching@hhlittleleague.com

George Veliky

Positions Held: Player Development Director
Email: playerdevelopment@hhlittleleague.com 

Al Baker

Positions Held: Equipment and Safety Director
Email: equipment@hhlittleleague.com or safety@hhlittleleague.com

Gregg Formisano

Position Held: Facility Director
Email: facilities@hhlittleleague.com

Anthony Viso

Position Held: League Coordinator
Email: concession@hhlittleleague.com


Field Directory

Locations

HHLL

HHLL Hasbrouck Heights New Jersey United States 07604

(Last updated 01/15/18 at 09:01 AM )

View Directions

Tee Ball Field

(Last updated 01/15/18 at 09:01 AM )

Minor Field

(Last updated 01/15/18 at 09:01 AM )

Major Field

(Last updated 01/15/18 at 09:01 AM )

Depken 50/70

(Last updated 01/15/18 at 09:01 AM )

Lyndhurst

255 Riverside Ave Lyndhurst New Jersey United States 07071

(Last updated 01/15/18 at 09:01 AM )

View Directions

Gallagher

(Last updated 01/15/18 at 09:01 AM )

Woodland Park

2 Cleveland Avenue Hasbrouck Heights New Jersey United States 07604

(Last updated 01/15/18 at 09:01 AM )

View Directions

Field 1 - Pavilion

(Last updated 01/15/18 at 09:01 AM )

Field 2 - Back

(Last updated 01/15/18 at 09:01 AM )

Saddle Brook

639 Saddle River Road (Nedellec) & Victor Street (Victor) Saddle Brook New Jersey United States 07663

(Last updated 01/15/18 at 09:01 AM )

View Directions

Nedellec

(Last updated 01/15/18 at 09:01 AM )

Victor

(Last updated 01/15/18 at 09:01 AM )

HH Practice Facilities

Boulevard Hasbrouck Heights New Jersey United States 07604

(Last updated 04/01/18 at 06:08 PM )

View Directions

Euclid Gym

(Last updated 04/01/18 at 06:08 PM )

Lincoln Gym

(Last updated 04/01/18 at 06:08 PM )

New High School Gym

(Last updated 04/01/18 at 06:08 PM )

Old High School Gym

(Last updated 04/01/18 at 06:08 PM )

Contact Us

Hasbrouck Heights Little League

P.O. Box 343, Oldfield Avenue Sports Complex
Hasbrouck Heights, New Jersey 07604

Email Us: hhllboard@hhlittleleague.com
Copyright © 2018 Hasbrouck Heights Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login