Leicester Little League

Sportsmanship, Honesty, Loyalty, Courage, and Reverence

Little League Sponsors

The Leicester Little League thanks our local business owners for sponsoring our league. Sponsorships allow the league to maintain a reasonable registration fee and helps cover insurance, uniforms, safety equipment, utility services, umpires and basic field maintenance. With rising costs of athletic equipment, building products and utility services, we simply could not exist without the generosity of our dedicated Sponsors. This year, we are raising a $25,000 capital budget to further improve the facility (materials and labor donations would also be very much appreciated). On behalf of the Leicester Little League, we would like to thank every new and ongoing supporter of the league at every level.

To sponsor the upcoming season, please complete our sponsorship form: 
ll sponsor letter 2017.pdf

Triple Crown Sponsors
Barber's Crossing, http://www.barberscrossingrestaurant.com
Representative Kate Campanale, http://www.katecampanale.com
Carr Financial Group, http://www.carrfinancial.net/
Attorney Corey Lee, http://attorneycoreylee.com/
Duggan Vehicles, http://www.dvelights.com
Leicester Country Club, http://www.leicestercc.com
Mattei Realty, http://www.matteirealty.com
Wildlife Control, http://www.wildlifecontrolma.com
Ryan Petrone: MiniWarrior Clinics, http://www.miniwarriorbaseballclinics.com

Team Sponsors
Antanavica Construction, http://www.antanavica.com
Central Mass Crane, http://centralmasscrane.com/
Country Bank, https://www.countrybank.com
HUB Insurance Services, https://www.hubinternational.com
LB Wheaton, http://lbwheaton.com
Leicester Fire Department, http://www.leicesterma.org/fire-department
Leicester Rod & Gun, http://www.leicesterrodandgunclub.com
Liberty Movers, http://www.libertymovers.com
Poce Plumbing & Heating
R.E. Smith Electric, http://www.resmithelectric.com
Ring Painters
Saunder's Trucking
SpencerBANK, www.spencerbankonline.com
Worcester Bravehearts, http://www.worcesterbravehearts.com

Additional Sponsors
Accurate Asphalt Paving, http://www.accurateasphaltpaving.com
Boston Red Sox Foundation, https://www.redsoxfoundation.org
Colby Fire Protection
Cooper's Hilltop Farm, https://www.coopershilltopfarm.com
Davis Auto, 81 Huntoon Memorial Highway
Double Play Sports, http://doubleplaysportsfitness.com
Giguere's Gym, http://www.gigueregym.com
Leicester Lion's Club, http://www.e-clubhouse.org/sites/leicester/
Leicester Police Alliance, http://www.leicesterma.org/police
Leroux Liquors, 1044 Main Street
Masterman's, http://www.mastermans.com
Mercier Electric, http://www.mercierelectric.com
Monette Landscaping, http://monettelandscaping.com
Morin Funeral Home, http://www.morinfuneralhomes.com
Prestige Auto Center
Worcester Railers HC http://railershc.com



Contact Us

Leicester Little League

 
   

Email Us: leicesterbaseball@gmail.com
Copyright © 2017 Leicester Little League  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login