Website Manager

Long Beach Little League

Our Staff

Board of Directors: Position: Email:
Steve KlausPresident[email protected]
Scott RoyleVice President[email protected]
Jonathan MarshallSecretary[email protected]
Steve KraemerTreasurer[email protected]
David Rima Player Agent[email protected]
Pam RimaAuxiliary Chairperson[email protected]
Grace Malay-Lugenbuehl
Auxiliary Treasurer[email protected]

Snack Shack/Food Purchaser[email protected]

Auxiliary Ways & Means[email protected]
Paige HernandezAuxiliary Roster Book Chair[email protected]
Sheena PruittAuxillary Member at Large[email protected]
Rick Shoemaker VP - Upper Division[email protected]
Phyllis Nickelsen VP - Majors[email protected]
Al HuntleyVP - Minor A[email protected]
Eric Almanza
VP - Minor B[email protected]
James Yundt
VP - Farm[email protected]
Chet ChuongVP - Tee Ball[email protected]
Mike GomezVP - Challenger[email protected]
  Kelsey Cooper Challenger Player Agent/Uniform Manager 
[email protected]
  Susan Graham Challenger Treasurer
[email protected]
  Erika Medina Challenger Auxiliary Ways & Meanschallenger.aux.ways&[email protected] 
  Alissa Alvarez Challenger Member at Large[email protected] 
  Cynthia Brannon Challenger Volunteer Coordinator[email protected] 
Jeff WhitelyEquipment Manager[email protected]
Bill Marshall Safety Manager[email protected]
Myke BriskmanLeague Information Officer[email protected]
Aimee KaiserSecurity Officer[email protected]
Neal ThompsonCoaching Coordinator[email protected]
Kristen Pincherli Head Scorekeeper[email protected]
Denice KlausSponsorship[email protected]
 Heather Yundt
Uniform Manager[email protected]
Greg GuyField Manager[email protected]
Andy KleinChief Umpire[email protected]
JC KaiserMember at Large[email protected]
Copyright © 2018 Long Beach Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods