Website Manager

East Georgia Youth Athletic Association

East Georgia Youth Athletic Association

Our Staff

East Georgia Youth Athletic Association Executive Board Directors:
East Georgia Pop Warner

President: Andrea Smock

CEO: Jimmy Cronan

EG emails:
[email protected]

League Cheer & Dance Coordinator: Tamika White and Shira Martin  [email protected]                                                                                                                      

Football Commissioner: Bobby Smock and Demario Prince [email protected]

New Association Commissioner
Bret Peloquin

Co-Compliance Officers
: Rhonda Cronan and Alan Hall
[email protected]
[email protected]
Additional Football Compliance
Chelsea Lentz
Dani Jones

Additional Cheer Compliance 
Summer Bentley
Andrea Smock
Amber Peloquin

Co-Scholastics Coordinators: Tianna Curry-McCoy and Tarsha Wright                                                                                                                                  

Badge Coordinator
Curtis Lentz

Sideline Personnel
Tre Colbert
Mike Lesner
Jamal Jones



Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods

Site links

Contact Us

East Georgia Youth Athletic Association

Andrea Smock, League President
Grovetown, Georgia 30813

Email : [email protected]
Phone : 706-829-2369
Copyright © 2024 eastgeorgiapopwarner  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login