Board of Directors

The members of the Valley East Board of Directors are volunteers in this service to Little League® Baseball. They receive no compensation for their dedicated work on behalf of the program.

League meetings are held at the league building @ 6 PM on the 1st Thursday of every month (even off-season). We strongly encourage all members involved in the Valley East Little League, parents included, to attend these meetings. If you are unable to attend the meeting for any reason, questions, comments and suggestions may be submitted via email to [email protected].

"A strong volunteer base is at the center of every Little League program."
- Little League, International

Members of the Board

Brian Schrader

Vice President
William Watt

Ryan Rebarchak

Lynn Eckrote

Concessions Director
Christa Schrader

Player Agent Manager
Ryan Rostocki

Equipment Manager
Jarod Testa

Field & Grounds Manager
David Shafer

Safety Manager
Ed O'Donnell

Coaching & Tournament Manager
Jeff Rush

Sponsorship & Fundraising Manager
Stephanie Hill


  • Meeting Agendas & Minutes
  • Board Code of Conduct
  • Valley East Little League Bylaws
  • Local Sponsors