Website Manager

Mid Cities Pee Wee Football and Cheerleading Association


Executive Directors
   1. President:
Kelvin Brown
   2. Vice President: Tammy Staats 
   3. Vice President of Cheer: Holly Harris 
   4. Vice President of Football: Duane Tyson
   5. Lead Football Commissioner: Jeff Thomas
   6. Lead Cheer Commissioner: Savannah Jefferson 
   7. Treasurer: Open
   8. Director of Budget & Finance: Ron Woolf   
   9. Secretary: Teresa Alcorta 
  10. Director of Fields and Equipment: Christopher Childress
  11. Director of Uniforms:Tracey Baugus

1. Parent Representative: Laurie Gonzalez
   2. Manager of Concessions: Kevin Duffy 
   3. Cheer Board Adviser: Tish Ayala
   4Football Board Adviser: Choice Payne 
   5Director of Registration: James Tillotson
   6. Director of Officials: Curtis James
   7. Fundraising Coordinator: Tonya King
   8. Cheer Certification Officer: Mindy Rogers 
   9. Football Certification Officer:  Chris Newman

Football League Commissioners 
   1. Senior League Commissioner: Jonathan Giles
   2. Senior League Vice Commissioners:
   3. Junior League Commissioner: 
Bo Howe
   4Junior League Vice Commissioners: Open
   5. Flag League Commissioner:
Jeff Thomas
   6Flag League Vice Commissioners: Open

Cheer League Commissioners 

   1. Senior League Commissioner: Jolie Rashawn
   2. Senior League Vice Commissioners: Brittany White and Shalon Knight 
   3. Junior League Commissioner:
Savannah Jefferson 
   4Junior League Vice Commissioners: Kim Bowlden and Brittanie Lister
   5. Flag League Commissioner:
Jennifer Duffy 
   6Flag League Vice Commissioners: Kevin Duffy 

Mid Cities Pee Wee Football & Cheer

141 Harmon Rd 
Hurst, Texas 76053
Phone : 817-282-2390
Email : [email protected]
Copyright © 2019 Mid-Cities Pee Wee Football and Cheerleading Association  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  TSHQ License Agreement Log In