Website Manager

Welcome to the Dubuque PONY League's site

Dubuque PONY League Baseball


2021-2022 Dubuque PONY Board Members

President -Dan Stinemates
Vice President - Steve Neese
Equipment - John Thill
Treasurer - OPEN
Registrar - OPEN
Secretary - OPEN
Sponsor Coordinator - OPEN
Concession Coordinator - OPEN
Umpire Coordinator -OPEN
At Large - Chris Sabers
At Large - Mike Jacobson

Division Contacts
Shetland (6U/Tee-ball) - OPEN
Pinto (8U) - OPEN
Mustang (10U) -OPEN
Bronco (12U) - OPEN

Contact Us

Dubuque PONY League Baseball

P.O. Box 3318 
Dubuque, Iowa 52004

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2023 Dubuque Pony Baseball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login