Website Manager

Fox Chapel Baseball And Softball Association

Fox Chapel Area Baseball Softball Association

Board of Directors

FCABSA Board of Directors

FCABSA is here to provide you and your family with the best youth baseball and softball experience possible. If you have questions or would like to contact one of our board of directors, please don't hesitate to reach out. 

General Email:
 [email protected]

President (Chairperson): Sean Wilson
Email: [email protected]

Vice President (Chairperson): Tim Rice
Email: [email protected]  

Secretary (Chairperson): Carolyn Chiquelin
Email: [email protected]

Treasurer (Chairperson): Carla O’Brien
Email: [email protected]

Baseball Commissioner (Chairperson): Dan Filipek
Email: [email protected] 

Softball Commissioner (Chairperson): Breanna Mack
Email: [email protected] 

Player & Coach Development Chairperson: Scott Rosen
Email: [email protected]

Travel & All Star Chairperson: Jim Wilkinson
Email: [email protected] 

Equipment Chairperson: Dave Kotts
Email: [email protected] 

Sponsorship, Fundraising & Social Media Chairperson: Eric Marlo 
Email:  [email protected]

Concessions Chairperson: OPEN

Contact Us

Fox Chapel Area Baseball & Softball Assoc.

Please log in and click on your homepage settings above to add contact info. 

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2022 Fox Chapel Baseball and Softball Association  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login