Website Manager

Spring season 2019 is underway! Let's play ball!

Helping Children Help Themselves

Our Staff

Azalea Park Little League is a 501(c)3, non-profit, 100% volunteer based organization and we are always looking to expand our team.

Our current board of directors:
President: Earl Lugo 
Vice President: Melissa Torres
Treasurer: Zerlina Swarthout
Secretary: Meagan Meneses
Coach Coordinator: Ray Santiago
Softball Coordinator: Dave Occhialini
Team Mom Coordinator: Carmen Marrero 
Concession Services:Melissa Deleon
Fundraising: Tabatha Gilyard
Grounds Maintenance: 
League Historian: (available)
Members-at-Large: Terence Gilyard, Preston Merritt

Contact Us

Azalea Park Little League

1 Carol Ave 
Orlando, Florida 32807

Email Us: [email protected]
Phone : 407-986-0664
Copyright © 2019 Azalea Park Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login