Website Manager

Leicester Little League

Sportsmanship, Honesty, Loyalty, Courage, and Reverence

Contact Info

Contact us at [email protected]

Volunteer Staff:
Joe Mandella
President [email protected]
Mike Wood Vice President
Alex Harrington Player's Agent
Ashley Stevens

Tracy Holt Treasurer
Jason Loverme Safety Officer
Logan Mandella Jr. Umpire in Chief

Additional Board Members:
Kevin Monroe,  Angela Soucie, Matt Saari, Kyle Fernandez, Keith Chipman, Logan Mandella

Contact Us

Leicester Little League


Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2021 Leicester Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login