Website Manager

Leicester Little League

Sportsmanship, Honesty, Loyalty, Courage, and Reverence

Little League Sponsors

The Leicester Little League thanks our local business owners for sponsoring our league. Sponsorships allow the league to maintain a reasonable registration fee and helps cover insurance, uniforms, safety equipment, utility services, umpires and basic field maintenance. With rising costs of athletic equipment, building products and utility services, we simply could not exist without the generosity of our dedicated Sponsors. This year, we are raising a $25,000 capital budget to further improve the facility (materials and labor donations would also be very much appreciated). On behalf of the Leicester Little League, we would like to thank every new and ongoing supporter of the league at every level.

To sponsor the upcoming season, please complete our sponsorship form: 
ll sponsor letter 2019.pdf

Triple Crown Sponsors
Barber's Crossing, http://www.barberscrossingrestaurant.com
Representative Kate Campanale, http://www.katecampanale.com
Central Mass Crane, http://centralmasscrane.com/
Eller's Restaurant, https://www.ellersrestaurant.com/
Elm Park Collision 
Lee Dykas Plumbing & Heating
Leicester Fire Department, http://www.leicesterma.org/fire-department
Leicester Lion's Club, http://www.e-clubhouse.org/sites/leicester/
McKenna Insurance, http://www.mckennains.com/
Duggan Vehicles, http://www.dvelights.com
Wildlife Control, http://www.wildlifecontrolma.com

Team Sponsors
Country Bank, https://www.countrybank.com
Giguere's Gym, http://www.gigueregym.com
Leicester Rod & Gun, http://www.leicesterrodandgunclub.com
New England Dance Center, https://www.newenglanddancecenter.com/
Poce Plumbing & Heating
R.E. Smith Electric, http://www.resmithelectric.com
Ring Painters
Saunder's Trucking
Worcester Bravehearts, http://www.worcesterbravehearts.com

Additional Sponsors
Boston Red Sox Foundation, https://www.redsoxfoundation.org
Brady Built Sunrooms & Additions, http://www.bradybuiltsunrooms.com/
Carr Financial Group, http://www.carrfinancial.net/
Casella Waste Systems, https://www.casella.com/
CM Tree & Landscaping
Comprehensive Physical Therapy, http://www.cptmass.com/
Dennis Johnson Trucking
Double Play Sports, http://doubleplaysportsfitness.com
Dunkin Donuts
Liberty Mover's https://www.libertymovers.com/
Masterman's, http://www.mastermans.com
Mercier Electric, http://www.mercierelectric.com
Monette Landscaping, http://monettelandscaping.com
Morin Funeral Home, http://www.morinfuneralhomes.com
Pepin Granite, http://www.pepingranite.com/
Ryan Petrone: MiniWarrior Clinics, http://www.miniwarriorbaseballclinics.com



Contact Us

Leicester Little League

 
   

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2018 Leicester Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login