Website Manager

Welcome To North Burlington Little League

North Burlington Little League

Board Of Directors

Ken VachereauPresident[email protected]
Derek Lorrain Sr.Vice President[email protected]
Colleen CaseTreasurer[email protected]
Patricia SmithSecretary[email protected]
Colleen Case
Safety Officer
[email protected]
Josh Safran
Player Agent
[email protected]
Chuck SchifillitiConcession Manager[email protected]
Chris EisensmithGeneral Board Member[email protected]
Paddy RaffertyGeneral Board Member[email protected]
-Open-Coaching Coordinator 
-Open-Umpire in Chief


To Volunteer for a position on the Board, please contact Ken Vachereau at [email protected] 
Volunteer Board Positions are approved by a vote taken by the Board. 

Contact Us

North Burlington Little League

P.O. Box 3016 
Burlington, Vermont 05408

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2023 North Burlington Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login