Website Manager


Welcome to DTQ Little League

News Detail


Sep, 2018

DTQ Board of Directors 2018-2019

President                            Mel Barlow

Vice President                     Cynthia Ludington
Secretary                            Amy Brunner-Craig

Safety/Field Coordinator        Tim Jabs
Minor/Major Player Agent      Laurel Devine

JR/SR Player Agent              James Hunniford

T-Ball Coordinator                Josh McCain

MP American Coordinator      Will Smith

MP National Coordinator       Jamie Hudgins

Minor American Coordinator  Dave Alachnowicz

Minor National Coordinator    Dexter McKinnon

Major Coordinator                Wayne Arguin

JR/SR Coordinator                Brian Hills

Fundraiser Coordinator         April Richardson

Sponsor Coordinator             Maggie Leon

League Information Officer   Bryan Maynard

Equipment Coordinator         Harrison Ludington

Tournament Coordinator       Nick Leon

Site Links

Contact Us

DTQ Little League

18809 Fuller Heights Road 
Triangle, Virginia 22172

Email Us: [email protected]
Phone : 703-441-8747
Copyright © 2019 Dumfries-Triangle-Quantico Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login