Website Manager

Home of the 2020 D9 Major Champions

Welcome to DTQ Little League


Board Member Position E-Mail:
Mel Barlow President [email protected]
Cynthia Ludington Vice President  
Jeniffer Ballard Treasurer  
Ashley Kopecky Secretary  
Tim Jabs Safety/Field Coordinator  
Dan Furiak Chief Umpire
Bryan Maynard League Information Officer  
Josh McCain T-Ball Coordinator  
Will Smith MP American Coordinator  
Jamie Hudgins MP National Coordinator  
J. David Alachnowicz Minors American Coordinator  
Dexter McKinnon Minors National Coordinator  
Wayne Arguin Majors Coordinator  
James Hunniford Minor/Major Player Agent  
Larry Galvan Jr./Sr. Player Agent  
Brian Hills Jr./Sr. Coordinator                                                                         
Diana Miller Fundraiser Coordinator  
Maggie Leon Sponsorship Coordinator
Harrison Ludington Equipment Coordinator  
Nick Leon Tournament Coordinator  

Site Links

Contact Us

DTQ Little League

18809 Fuller Heights Road 
Triangle, Virginia 22172

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2020 Dumfries-Triangle-Quantico Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login