Website Manager

Home of the 2019 D9 JR League Champions

Welcome to DTQ Little League


Board Member Position E-Mail:
Mel Barlow President [email protected]
Cynthia Ludington Vice President [email protected]
Jeniffer Ballard Treasurer [email protected]
Ashley Kopecky Secretary [email protected]
Tim Jabs Safety/Field Coordinator [email protected]
Dan Furiak Chief Umpire [email protected]
Bryan Maynard League Information Officer [email protected]
Josh McCain T-Ball Coordinator [email protected]
Will Smith MP American Coordinator [email protected]
Jamie Hudgins MP National Coordinator [email protected]
J. David Alachnowicz Minors American Coordinator [email protected]
Dexter McKinnon Minors National Coordinator [email protected]
Wayne Arguin Majors Coordinator [email protected]
James Hunniford Minor/Major Player Agent [email protected]
Larry Galvan Jr./Sr. Player Agent [email protected]
Brian Hills Jr./Sr. Coordinator [email protected]
Diana Miller Fundraiser Coordinator [email protected]
Maggie Leon Sponsorship Coordinator [email protected]
Harrison Ludington Equipment Coordinator [email protected]
Nick Leon Tournament Coordinator [email protected]

Site Links

Contact Us

DTQ Little League

18809 Fuller Heights Road 
Triangle, Virginia 22172

Email Us: [email protected]
Phone : 703-581-4700
Copyright © 2019 Dumfries-Triangle-Quantico Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login