Website Manager

Southington North Little League

Southington North Little League

Board Members

Please feel free to contact us anytime to volunteer, questions or concerns. 

Matt NeisserPresident  
Michael OuelletteVP of Baseball Operations
Mike SoccodatoTreasurer  
Chris KellySecretary & Director of Safety
Jose CardosoPlayer Agent 
Eric BeaudoinCoaching Coordinator and Information Officer
Joe Pagano  Vice President of Junior / Senior Division
John LopaVice President of Majors Division
James CinqueVice President of AAA / AA Divisions
Dan SharmaVice President of A / T-ball Divisions
Ron Velez-ToalaField & Maintenance 
Ryan TaylorSponsorships and Fundraising 
Greg ScrittoraleUniforms & Equipment Manager 
Brian AvalloneUmpire in Chief 
Adam TarfanoConcessions Manager



Southington North Little League
PO Box 125 
Southington, Connecticut 06489

Phone: 860-917-4096
Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2024 Southington North Little League Baseball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In