Board of Directors

President: John Wright
Vice President:  Tim Hunter
Concessions:  Ben Hooker
Equipment Manager: Charles Johnson
Fundraising and Sponsorship Manager: Charlie Loesel
Outgoing President:  Lee Dunham
Registrar: Tim Chang-Miller
Safety Officer: Elena Austin
Scheduler: Scott Walker
Secretary: Cindy Stutesman
Treasurer:  Rod Odegaard
Umpire in Chief: Patrick Sherman
Uniform Manager: Jason Loui
VP Tee Ball and Coach Pitch: Ed West
VP Kid Pitch: Jeff Nachtigal
VP Softball: Briana Larson
Website:  Craig Hanela

Email the board: [email protected]

Local Sponsors