Website Manager

Our Board Members

Position Director
President Steve Isaacson
Vice President - Baseball Operations Erin Whitlock
Vice President - Board Administration Molly Russo
Treasurer Ken Papineau
Information Officer Molly Russo/Rodney Davidson
Scheduling Team Denise Zeman (Officer), Molly Russo, Erin Whitlock
Coaching Coordinator Bill Lockhart
Umpire in Chief Steve Zeman
Safety Officer Steve Isaacson
Building and Grounds Manager Steve Isaacson
National League Player Agent Mike Backman
American League Player Agent Brian Whitlock
Jr. / Sr. League Player Agent Steele Williams
T-Ball Commissioner David Miller
Coach Pitch Commissioner Devin Slegeski
AA Commissioner Rodney Davidson
Uniform Manager Lori Lockhart*
Manager Selection Chair Cliff Ondercin
Volunteer Coordinator Kim Ragan
Opening Day Coordinator Kim Ragan
Board MemberAngie Snavely

*Non-Board Member Position

Sarasota Little League at Twin Lakes Park

6700 Clark Rd 
Sarasota, Florida 34241
Email : [email protected]
Copyright © 2019 Sarasota Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement  Log In
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods