Website Manager

Rutherford Little League Baseball

Rutherford Little League Baseball


2019-2020 Season Board of Directors 

President - Chris LaRossa 

Vice President Baseball – Pat Cerulli

Vice President Softball – Mark O’Connor

Vice President Softball - Ray Guzman 

Vice President Minor Leagues – Brian Redington

Player Agent – Jen Gioia

Assistant Player Agent – Anthony Finelli

Treasurer –Mike Bohn

Assistant Treasurer – Tom Lewis

Secretary – Russ Snyder

Safety Officer – Tom Weber

Manager Building and Grounds – Craig Erickson

Concession Manager – 

Information Officer – Marty Mearizo

Fundraising Chair - Al Anderson

Equipment Manager - Kurt Balchan

Equipment Manager Softball - Joe Capello

Umpiring Chief - Vin Urgola

Ryan Hadrava - Member at Large

Jose Lastra - Member at Large
Copyright © 2020 Rutherford Little League (NJ)  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In