Website Manager

2023 GLL Board Members

President Al Castro
Vice President David Lira
Vice President of Softball OperationsCaroline Martinez
Treasurer Robyn Martinez
Safety Officer Joanie and Paul Nellis
Player Agent - Boys Alex Rodriguez
Player Agent - Girls Caroline Martinez
Umpire in Chief Edward Lujan
Secretary/Information Officer Nicole Sunseri

Position Name
Boys Seniors DirectorMatt Sunseri
Boys Juniors Director Jose Ortiz
Boys Intermediate DirectorN/A
Boys Majors DirectorRocci Cetani
Boys Minors Director Ricky Wilkerson
Boys AA Director Robert Armendariz
Boys A Director Jeff Aguirre
Girls Softball DirectorMatt Mendez
 Girls Softball Co-DirectorValarie Lott
Girls Instructional Director N/A
Girls Minors Director N/A
Girls Majors Director N/A
Girls Juniors Director N/A
T-Ball Director Merritt Billington
Challenger Division DirectorNicole Kubota
 Challenger Division Co-Director Brandie Martinez
Equipment Manager John DeCarlo
Sponsorships Sarah Castro
Pictures/Fundraising/Opening Day/Closing Day David Lira
Uniforms David Lira
Schedule Coordinator (Girls) Caroline Martinez
Schedule Coordinator (Boys)Alex Rodriguez
Concessions DirectorNancy Wilkerson
 Concessions Co-DirectorAlexandria Reynolds 
Coaching AdvisorDennis Castro
WebmastersCaroline Martinez/Nicole Sunseri/Matthew Mendez/Alex Rodriguez


Copyright © 2023 Gilroy Little League  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In