Website Manager

Ashland Youth Baseball & Softball

Board of Directors

 AYBS Board of DirectorsPositionEmail
 Jim CashinPresident[email protected]
 John Reap VP Player Agent [email protected]
 John Lareau Treasurer [email protected]
 Denise Powers Director at Large [email protected]
 Janis Ford VP Baseball [email protected]
 Tim MacKay VP Tee Ball [email protected]
 Amit Despande VP Senior Baseball [email protected]
 Betty Ann MacDonald Registrar [email protected]
 Andy Lymburner VP Softball [email protected]
 Matt Ford Webmaster [email protected]
 Gina Schreiber Secretary [email protected]
 Tom Collins Softball Coordinator [email protected]
 Darrel BarbatoSoftball Minors Coordinator[email protected]
 Steve Clark A/AA Baseball Coordinator[email protected]
 Dave Forster AAA Baseball Coordinator[email protected]
 Kevin McGuire Majors Baseball Coordinator[email protected]  
 Pete Gorman Equipment Coordinator[email protected]
 Susan Mantilla-GoinConcessions Coordinator 
 Vince DomesticoSummer Baseball Coordinator[email protected]
 Vince Domestico, Evan Grunbaum,   Janis Ford, Jim CashinSparkler Tournament Committee[email protected],org
"Open" - Click to InquirePlayer Safety and Compliance Coordinator 

Privacy Statement  |  Terms of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement  |  Copyright © 2018 Ashland Youth Baseball & Softball (AYBS) Login
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods