Website Manager

2019 - 2020 Board Members

2020 - 2021 League Officers

President, Mike Tenhulzen, [email protected]
Vice President, Allen Nieman, [email protected]
Treasurer, Mike Bell, [email protected]
Secretary, Q Olaniran , [email protected]
VP of Baseball, David Helman,  [email protected]
Player Agent Baseball, Brittany Rooney, [email protected]
VP of Softball, Pat Balzer, [email protected]
Player Agent Softball - Open Need Volunteer
Umpire-In-Chief, Mike Franks, [email protected]
Safety Officer, Jamie Frederick, [email protected]

2020 - 2021 Board Members / Functional Leads

VP Baseball Big Fields, David Heyting, [email protected]

Information Officer, Mike Tenhulzen (interim), [email protected]

Coaching Coordinator Baseball, Open Need Volunteer[email protected] 

VP Baseball Lower Divisions (AA/A), Open Ready for Volunteer, [email protected]

VP Softball Lower Divisions (AA/A), Marie Riley, [email protected]

VP Tee Ball, Tory Lincoln, [email protected]

Uniform Manager - Baseball, Shawn Engel, [email protected]

Uniform Manager - Softball, Marie Riley, [email protected]

Field Manager - Aldarra, Open Need For Volunteer, [email protected]

Field Manager - CKMS, Open Ready for Volunteer, [email protected]

Field Manager - FCES, Open Ready for Volunteer, [email protected]

Scheduler, Scott Birrell, [email protected]

Sponsor Representative, Scott Logsdon, [email protected]

Jamboree Coordinator, Open Ready for Volunteer, [email protected]

Equipment Manager - Baseball, Open Need For Volunteer, [email protected]

Equipment Manager - Softball, Open Need For Volunteer, [email protected]

Webmaster, Scott Birrell, [email protected]

Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2022 Falls Little League Baseball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login