Website Manager

Culpeper Little League

Board Members


2022 - 2023  Culpeper Little League Board Members  

League President -  Vacant: [email protected] 
League Vice President - Dickie Settle: [email protected] 
Secretary -  Tiffany Moran[email protected]
Treasurer - Bryan Deal: [email protected]
Safety Officer - 
Don Deal[email protected]

Vice President of Baseball -  Dickie Settle : [email protected] 
Vice President of Softball - Eric Martin
Challenger Division Director - Donald Downs: [email protected]

Player Agent - Anna Lawston: [email protected]
Information Officer - John Standley: [email protected]
Umpire in Chief - Tyler Haynes: [email protected]

Scheduler - Vacant: [email protected]
Equipment Manager - Tyler Haynes: [email protected]
Concessions Manager- Tiffany Moran  
Field Maintenance Manager - Joe Eaton[email protected]
Coaching Coordinator - JR Royston
Sponsorship Chairperson - Vacant: [email protected]

Uniforms & Photography - JR Royston

Special Events Chairperson - Vacant
Bylaws/ Governing Documents Chairperson Anna Lawston[email protected]
Election Chairperson - Tiffany Moran
Audit/ Financial Chairperson - Bryan Deal: [email protected] 

Contact Us

Culpeper Little League Baseball & Softball

16358 Competition Drive, P. O. Box 526
Culpeper, Virginia 22701

Email Us: [email protected]
Phone : 571-406-5078
Copyright © 2024 Culpeper Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login